The World Executive Council (ExCo)

Exco Image

ExCo 2018-2023

photoPresident
Denis Dobbelstein
(Belgium)
e-mail:
denis@cvx-clc.net

photoSecretary
Catherine Waiyaki
(Kenya)
e-mail:
catherine@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Najat Sayegh
(Lebanon)
e-mail:
najat@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Diego Pereira
(Uraguay)
e-mail:
diegop@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor (Co-Opted)
James O'Brien
(Australia)
e-mail:
james@cvx-clc.net

photoVice President
Ann Marie Brennan
(USA)
e-mail:
annmarieb@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Fernando Vidal
(Spain)
e-mail:
fernandovidal@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor
Daphne Ho
(Hong Kong)
e-mail:
daphneho@cvx-clc.net

photoConsultor (Co-Opted)
Daniela Ochoa Peralta
(Colombia)
e-mail:
daniela@cvx-clc.net

The following persons also form part of the ExCo:

photoEcclesiastical
Assistant

Arturo Sosa, S.J.

photoVice-Ecclesiastical Assistant
José de Pablo, S.J. (Spain)
e-mail: josedepablosj@cvx-clc.net

photoExecutive Secretary
Manuel Martínez Arteaga
e-mail:
exsec@cvx-clc.net


email: webmaster@cvx-clc.net